вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1177 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1177 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Wahidah I. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015

Karuppiah T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015

LAWRENCE N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2015

Pear K. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

Christina J. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

Jinsook J. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015

Mohamed A. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
OK not bad
Transfer airport late check out and cleen
The room is small for 3 personne
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015

Kamini N. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great stay
excellent customer service, clean rooms and good breakfast
It was excellent 4 nights stay and this is my 2nd time with Accord in Chennai. No regrets. Staffs are always happy to help and housekeeper Jayanthi did a great job in keeping our rooms clean and tidy. Good breakfast and overall I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel close to T Nagar area.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015

Christina J. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Im repeating customer
Location n service
As usual excellent
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015

POUNRAJ K. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Descent Hotel and prime location
Spacious Room, Location and friendly staff
Hotel is close to many good restaurants, clean room and friendly staff..
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2015