2015
Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1193 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1193 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Thiagarajan — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015

Arut — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Бюджетный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015

Aditendra — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2015

Sandra — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015

Sandra — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015

Vijayaharan — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2015

Mohamed — Индия
Пары
Бюджетный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2015

Kadhar — Индия
Пары
Бюджетный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2015

NAYAN — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Бюджетный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015

Lalit — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Very friendly staff, and a neat and clean hotel,
Value for money, good ambience, friendly staff
Very comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: