2015
Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1193 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1193 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Balamurugan — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015

Deepa — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
good location with average rooms
location, food, friendly staff
Location: fantastic Connectivity: Most rooms do not have connectivity if you are using Airtel communications on your mobile phones. This was a huge inconvenience Staff: Had a super helpful duty manager who was willing to go beyond his limitations to locate a room with a reasonable connectivity with our mobile phones. Rooms: Sinks and bathtubs were stained. Shower had poor water pressure. The sheets were stained and we had to get them changed 2 nights in a row. Food: Breakfast was nice but lacked variety. Dinner Buffet was good. Overall, hotel needs improvement
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2015

Mohan — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Excellent
clean, great location, good food
pleasant
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015

Narayana — Индия
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Hotel Business for making money
Nil
They try to make money than to serve.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2015

Chandrashagaran — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бюджетный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Value for money
Convenience clean and very friendly staff
Very good and comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2015

Syed — Малайзия
Пара
Бюджетный
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Impressive
Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015

Semeer — Индия
Семья с подростками
Бюджетный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything is good
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015

kogilah — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
excellent
service,standard
beautiful.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2015

Goonabalan — Южная Африка
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2015

S — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: