вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1177 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1177 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Susan A.
Новая Зеландия
02 марта 2015
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.

Saraswathi M.
Сингапур
02 марта 2015
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.

YIN Y.
Малайзия
02 марта 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security
Breakfast not bad,nice security

BHAVANI P.
Соединенные Штаты
28 февраля 2015
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.

Asokkumar M.
Малайзия
27 февраля 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo
Lobby. Staff. Location
Moderate

Hassan K.
Малайзия
26 февраля 2015
Excellent and comfortable
Good location , maintenance and service
Enjoyable and peacefull

kalimuthu N.
Сингапур
25 февраля 2015
No comments
Location / Convenient / Clean
Well, was fine & good

Pukalenthi T.
Малайзия
23 февраля 2015
Good and Comfoft stay
The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.

Brett E.
Австралия
16 февраля 2015
Pool and spa facilities need a good clean
Staff, food and value
Pleasant, asked to be moved rooms due to elevator noise. This was done obligingly. Stayed an extra night because of this .

sham B.
Индия
12 февраля 2015
useless hospitality
Useless