вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1177 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1177 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,9

Trish A. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Chennai Comfort
Location, good breakfast & helpful staff
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2014

Balamurugan C. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Good
Good
good
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2014

Shangar R. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Posh Stay in T.Nagar
Classy, Safe & High-end
This place is few kilometers away from T.nagar shopping centre, yet it's still near. 50 rupees auto-taxi will take us from here to the shopping places within 10 minutes. Very cozy hotel and yes- it's expensive in all. We feel what we pay is worth here.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2014

Madusha W. — Шри-Ланка
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
A good choice !
Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2014

Rajanikant J. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay
Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2014

Raja H. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Awesome service
service is first class...
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2014

Anandraj T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
best hotel in chennai
cheap, good location, decent service. value for money
there is no need to look for other hotels. this is the place to stay in chennai
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2014

Amuthavalli B. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good
friendly staff and clean rooms
very comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2014

Shaleni R. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2014

Ezekiel A. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2014