2015
Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 86 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 86 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Mukesh — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
It was a good and pleasant stay
It was a good and pleasant stay
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anuj — Индия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great Stay!
Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sergiu — Румыния
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good bones, poor management
Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Remy — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
nice ambience
location, ambience, comfort
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Remy — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Nice ambience
ambience
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nisha — Индия
Группы
Вилла
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
fantastic
comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Einir — Великобритания
Группы
Делюкс
8 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch
Good breskfast
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gurtaj — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb
Location staff & overall design
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christie — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
My recent stay
Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marit — Эстония
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good quality for the price
Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
Nice end to the trip.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: