вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 62 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 62 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 5,3
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Nick G. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Average stay
Pool
Stayed here due to an early morning flight, average stay clean and aircon
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

SUNIL K. — Индия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
visit over Week end for family function
Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014

Jiwon R. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Nice pool with cosy garden
Nice pool, cosy garden, good name
Good to relax in the quite pool that gives mystic impression. The hotel is further in from the main roads which makes it difficult to get around but gives the feeling you are away from everyday world.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

vipul S. — Индия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Value for money but bad location
Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014

Terence F. — Индия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Very comfortable
Food and staff
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014

Manoj N. — Польша
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing
Surroundings, rooms, location
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2014

Varun C. — Индия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.
Comfort, cleanliness and food
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2014

Vinay P. — Индия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Value for Money
Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2013

Nandita G. — Индия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good food, excellent service
1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013

Hane K. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Quiet Location, good room
quiet location, good room, good food
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013