вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,6
Оценка по 237 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 237 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,3
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 6,3
  • Обслуживание 6,2
  • Цена-качество 6,4
  • Питание 6,5

Ulhas V.
Индия
07 января 2016
Newlywed North Indian Killa
food, beach access

Kirran K.
Индия
28 декабря 2015
Good hotel for couples and family
Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience

Praful B.
Индия
25 декабря 2015
Good Resort
Location, Food
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.

bertalan D.
Венгрия
23 декабря 2015
Overpriced and filthy
Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.

NEELU S.
Индия
01 декабря 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert
Location is a big plus
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.

Vinay G.
Индия
20 ноября 2015
Stay at the hotel - Poor
Access to Beach...Shack...Reception
Not very good rooms, however the location is excellent. The food is good and the staff if OK

Bhavanesh V.
Индия
04 ноября 2015
it's okay but no luxury
best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .

varun G.
Индия
31 октября 2015
worst ever hotel experience
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only

Jyoti B.
Индия
12 октября 2015
Nice beach property
Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
Excellent

Krishnan U.
Малайзия
08 октября 2015
1day miserable stay
Food
Charged for 4 star hotel, but standard was 2star, after argument with reservation manager, upgraded. (Reasonably acceptable) will not recommend to anyone.