Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 76 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 76 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Roger — Великобритания
Пары
Номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с видом на залив
14 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Transit Hotel
The Staff
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mohammad — Бангладеш
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there
all most everything
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Linda — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с видом на сад
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding
1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Linda — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с видом на сад
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Laura — Швейцария
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с патио - вид на залив
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kiran — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с видом на залив
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Daniel — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

vikram — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с патио - вид на залив
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Magesh — Индия
Группы
Номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с видом на залив
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Piotr — Польша
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 двуспальными кроватями, с патио - вид на залив
10 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: