вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 95 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 95 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 8,2

Cathaeeeya W. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Not so impress with
Hotel quite far from center area. It is near the beach very quiet. Room not so clean. The bed sheet dirty like never been washed. Found some other people hair on bed when check in. Staffs are not well trained. The bacolny dont have roof to cover all for the rain, therefore water flood into the room when heavy rain. Breakfast is acceptable. hotel worst about 3 stars .
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2016

Jay M. — Индия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Okie Dokie
Buffet dinner is horrible. Breakfast is just okie. Staff is not well trained and lazy. Any requests will be turned down politely or won't be done at all. Over all it's a 6-7 on 10. Property is small and is connected to the beach via another resort.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

Kamal S. — Южная Африка
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great hotel
Exchange for money
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Mani R. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Overall Average
Surroundings, Pool
A little disappointed overall, we weren't greeted on arrival and the room was damp smelling with a loud water dropping sound from the bathroom toilet - this was repaired the following day, but meant our room was unavailable for half a day (with no substitute room available). Breakfast was chaotic as staff struggled to keep up with the morning crowd - often noticed that staff delegated tasks to their colleagues which often got forgotten / lost in translation. Pool was fantastic and close proximity to the beach - would consider staying here again in the future - but changes to management and customer service would need addressing first.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016

Jamie C. — Великобритания
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great staff and location
Friendly staff, good pool, good location
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016

swati M. — Индия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag
Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

Ujjwal B. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Something is missing
Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Vinay U. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid
Location, cleanliness
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2015

balaji R. — Индия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay
cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2015

DEVINDER B. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
impressive
Location, staff and service
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: