arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Бага, Goa, Индия

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (18)

Бизнес-путешественники (1)

Пары (7)

Индивидуальные туристы (4)

Семьи + маленькие дети (2)

Группы (4)

Неплохо
6,5
По 18 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,0
Расположение
6,6
Удобство номера
6,3
Обслуживание
6,6
Цена-качество
6,4
Питание
6,1

8,3 Yasser H.
Lebanon
09 декабря 2014
Nice stay
all was nice
Nice

7,3 Trupti P.
India
23 августа 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach
Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.

6,7 riddhi V.
India
06 июля 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.
nothing in particular..
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...

8,3 HARIKRISHNAN N.
India
16 ноября 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.
its near to baga beach
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

6 jennifer S.
United Kingdom
14 марта 2009
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009
Pool. Grounds . Location
Food.
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.

9 Andreas M.
Sweden
30 октября 2008
Nice stay
Pool, the breakfast.
The hotel is not located in walking distance to the beach.
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

3,3 Corina Z.
Switzerland
17 марта 2012
Unfreundlicher und inkompetenter Service
hübsche Architektur
Extrem unfreundliche und inkompetente Büroangestellte (wollte zuerst nicht von unserer Reservation wissen, obwohl wir den Voucher vorlegen konnten, verlangte daher ein Depot für die erste Nacht), dauernd Stromausfall, defekte Klimaanlage, laute Musik die ganze Nacht lang, sehr abgelegen. Wir waren 6 Monate in Asien unterwegs, das war das schlechteste Hotel der ganzen Reise.

2 Edvard P.
Sweden
30 января 2015
Max 2 stjärnor
Lämnade efter en natt fast jag betalt för 2.