Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 298 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,4
  • Услуги 4,4
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,7
  • Service 6,2
  • Цена – качество 6,2
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

VIPUL — Индия
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Very comfortable stay...highly recommended
Location, room comfort and value for money
The hotel is always my first choice for stay in mumbai. The location is excellent and the hotel offers good value for money. The view of gateway of india, indian ocean and radio club from your room are breathtaking. The famous colaba causeway for shopping and iconic restaurants is walking distance from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2013

Andrew — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Unpleasant room and staff
central location
Tired design; dirty room, bedding and bathroom; mould of the walls, unhelpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

elizabeth — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Pleasant
Location on waterfront
Fine, but I liked the restaurant next door better, with the rooftop dining area!
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2013

elizabeth — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Quite good
Location near the Gateway to India
Reasonable. Room ok, staff ok. Very good location, close to old part of Mumbai.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2013

stephanie — Франция
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
very bad experience
food from the service in room was ok
here are the critics i have for that place where i paid more than 50 euros for the night: on arrival staff of the entry was not even polite, they took my passport that they kept till the day after instead of bringing it back to me as they said, after remembering i was not having it they took more than half an hour to find it!, bedroom was in a terrible shape : bed were twins & i asked large on the booking, mattress was very small & thickness very thin, many moldy marks on walls & ceiling, wifi was not working at all, impossible to use plugs without the helpof a waiter, breakfast was very bad, i tried each meal offered from the buffet & could not swallow them...
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2013

tejas — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Good Hotel with nice location
best area with good sea view
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2013

Laura — Италия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
NIce hotel in a great location
Location, outdoor tables
I definitely suggest this hotel if you have not a big budget and big expectations but you want to stay in Colaba. The Gateway of India is just in front of you!
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2013

Yilun — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Not worth the price, just so-so
Near Gateway of India, in Colaba area, sea view
The check-in was so slow!!! And the staffs were not friendly as well. This hotel is pretty old but the room is at least clean. Although you can see the sea view from a Deluxe room, the window is very small.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2013

meir — Израиль
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Good location poor rooms
Location is very good
Rooms are a bit poor. Phone was not working, Safe battery was low, and both were not fixed during my stay. the last 2 hours the safe was beeping non stop. Internet is only available for 2 hours (poor single) after each time you log in and you need to get down to reception to get an additional 2 hours code.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2013

David — Великобритания
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
very comfortable, not luxury but more than adequat
location..view of India Gate...comfortable bed
very nice stay for a budget hotel, good location overlooking the sea and India gate, nice helpful staff.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: