Неплохо 6,7
Оценка по 32 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 32 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 6,7
  • Удобство номера 6,5
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 6,7
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

Richard — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Comfortable hotel and good location for the market
Fridge, A/C, Location
The hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were polite and friendly. The proximity to the flea market was our reason for choosing this hotel and although it is not 500 meters as advertised it was only a 10-15 minute walk away.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sofia — Индия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
great service
Swimming pool, Nice staff (Mr. Meghraj)
Nice hotel.. Lovely staff.. Away from the hustle-bustle of crowd its a small resort with almost every facility. There was only one problem of hot water but that can be ignored.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Richard — Великобритания
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Very nice quiet hotel
lovely pool area, helpful staff, good food and service
Had 2 nights here after staying in beach huts in south goa so it was always going to be more luxurious but we were very impressed with the hotel. the rooms are very spacious. only one complaint is that you had to pay for the wifi, and it wasnt cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vikas — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Good hotel but it is poorly maintained
Size of the room
It's a small and beautiful hotel, but not maintained properly. Good things: - Quite spacious rooms - Good view from the room Things to improve: - A lot needs to be done to maintain the hotel properly, be it dirty bathroom walls, broken mirror, or open electric socket - Worst was, there was no water in the bathrooms in the morning, got a bucketful on special request :(...taps were dry - breakfast menu was offered very limited choices...juices were refilled with a great misery
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aaditya — Индия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Nice and cozy hotel with welcoming service
Location, Service, amenities
I visited this hotel in the first week of October. Its a beautiful property. Its 10 mins walk from the anjuna beach. Yet its not in the midst of crowded areas. The room service is fantastic. Also do not forget to try out the restaurant of the hotel. It holds a small menu but the food quality/quantity is very good. We ended up eating in the hotel most nights.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vishal — Индия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2012
A wonderful hotel and nice hospitality
Spacious rooms, very comfy furniture. Pool and restobar
We stayed there for a day. The reception and hospitality were great. Did not charge us extra even though we checked oin very early. I went there in an off-season. So the only con was that the location was far from the main happening area of the city. Candolim or Calgunte would have been perfect locations during such a season.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Monica — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good value for money though not on main beach
Big room, staff helpful
Room was reasonably clean, though the white sheets & towels were stained. Breakfast wasn't very good. Closest beach is a 10-15 walk. Staff quite friendly & helpful. No Wifi available even though it was advertised.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Melisa — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
Old hotel, needs renovations
Location
We booked this hotel and were disappointed from the moment we walked in. It's a very old hotel, needs major renovations. Room size was good, but it wasn't well kept at all. There was mold all over the wall by the AC (my boyfriend is allergic to mold) and upon complaining, they said they had no other rooms available (which I know was a lie--there were at most 10 other people staying in the hotel). It's a ways away from the beach (which also, isn't much to brag about) and a motorbike is highly recommended (don't rent from them, 3x the price!). Not the nicest staff, would not recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

abhisek — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Good property poorly managed
close to major beaches, spacious rooms
i stayed in la-oasis for 5 days with my wife and 4year old son. this is a hotel and not a resort! spacious rooms, close to main beaches that's about it. hotel management is really poor. it came to me as a surprise that they did not even have a map to guide tourists. if you order food (which was very average quality considering the price), make sure to order a few hours in advance as the service is really slow. i had to personally ask hotel staff for cleaning my room as putting a clean my room tag didn't do on more than two occasions. also, make sure you child doesn't lock the bathroom from inside. our bathroom got locked from inside, fortunately no one was inside. it took a good 3 hrs to locate its key before it opened. i booked this hotel for 6 days but felt uncomfortable and left on fifth day, no way to get refund for the last day as i booked online! overall, it was not a good experience and i do not recommend for family trips.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Svetlana — Россия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Fine hotel, good staff
Big rooms
it was not a very clean hotel. there was a blots on the sheets. not very good view from the balcony, and not very good smell. breakfast was not very good and every day the similar.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: