вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 102 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 102 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,7

Ajay S. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

Swapnil L. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2015

satish J. — Индия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2015

Jared L. — Южная Африка
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2015

Rilwan A. — Мальдивские острова
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2015

Rilwan A. — Мальдивские острова
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2015

Mohsin K. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2015

Jolina R. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014

Sharat R. — Индия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

ALEXANDER G. — Россия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
A very good place for several days resting
Hospitality, good quisine and stuff
Our family staying at this hotel was pleasant. Just one thing was bed, they should change the taps in shower, sometime it was difficult to switch the water
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2014