Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 360 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 360 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

David — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2015

Theresa — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2015

chris — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Эконом-класс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015

Dan — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015

Jeremie — Франция
Пара
Эконом-класс
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2015

Karl — Швеция
Пара
Эконом-класс
Одна ночь в Март 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2015

Deirdre — Канада
Пара
Эконом-класс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: