arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 348 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 348 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,2
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,1

Karl L.
Швеция
03 апреля 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.

Deirdre W.
Канада
26 марта 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.

laurie C.
Австралия
25 марта 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.

laurie C.
Австралия
01 марта 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.

laurie C.
Австралия
01 марта 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money

Adiyoso A.
Индонезия
01 февраля 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep

Nataliya L.
Украина
31 января 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise

Takashi H.
Япония
26 января 2015
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!

Takashi H.
Япония
26 января 2015
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!

Anthony M.
Австралия
20 января 2015
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good