Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 360 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 360 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Adiyoso — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Эконом-класс
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2015

Nataliya — Украина
Группа
Эконом-класс
12 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2015

Takashi — Япония
Пара
Эконом-класс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015

Takashi — Япония
Пара
Эконом-класс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015

Anthony — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015

Marcus — Германия
Пара
Эконом-класс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Эконом-класс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Jade — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2014

Andreja — Италия
Пара
Эконом-класс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2014

Frederick — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: