Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 173 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Louise — Канада
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
apartement
bel appartement
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Christine — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
A little disappointing at times, however the location is brilliant Loved Lipah Bay
On arrival my room had other people in it and they did try and put me in a cheaper room I declined They then packed up the others belongings, including all of there personal items from the safe When the others returned they were upset, and barged into my room with staff. No apology from management Left a mixed feeling Also one evening I got an electric shock from a shonky lamp by the bed. Again no apology from management Major building works next door so be prepared for no garden and a little noise Some of staff like Shri and Kadek, brilliant Others just going through the motion waiting for there shift to finish I guess The location is great, 2 mins to beach And so many great places to snorkel right outside
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Jane — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages are wonderful.
We loved snorkeling right from the beach. It is quieter than the other beach towns , but with sufficient restaurants. You can see beautiful sunrises from the beach, and we walked about 1/2 mile to watch the sunset with Mt. Aging in the distance. This place has it all.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016

HENDRY — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good location
Nice beach
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

belinda — Австралия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
short stay at Amed
Great room one of the best I've stayed in and nice beach
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

Paige — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great stay for large family group
Rooms were clean, spacious and the showers had excellent water pressure and plenty of hot water. Breakfast was amazing! Great tasting and excellent portion size. Snorkeling off the beach was great, friendly locals and staff were always helpful and happy to help or answer questions. Pool was beautiful and our children had a great time. Nights spent sitting on the beach in well lit and secure location was an absolute dream. We would definitely return here on future trips to Bali.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016

arie — Индонезия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Май 2016
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2016

ross — Австралия
Пара
Бунгало с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016

Lukas — Чехия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016

Phil — Австралия
Пара
Бунгало с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: