arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 104 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 104 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,2

Kuntheary K.
Камбоджа
13 ноября 2014
good location, price affordable
good location, price affordable
Good location easy to walk to night walk street

Ken C.
Малайзия
23 сентября 2014
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.

Chalito C.
Филиппины
30 мая 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....

Tracey G.
Австралия
18 мая 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable

Craig C.
Австралия
25 апреля 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

Steven A.
Австралия
17 апреля 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

Selva R.
Малайзия
21 февраля 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.

Ferdy F.
Индонезия
27 января 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

shirley B.
Новая Зеландия
28 октября 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also

Luke R.
Великобритания
23 октября 2013
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).