Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 106 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 106 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Linda — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Easy, central and friendly
Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2015

Juan — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Location and value for money
centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2014

Kuntheary — Камбоджа
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
good location, price affordable
good location, price affordable
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2014

Ken — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2014

Chalito — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

Tracey — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2014

Craig — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2014

Steven — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2014

Selva — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2014

Ferdy — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: