Хорошо 6,9
Оценка по 571 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 571 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,9
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 4,9
Сортировать по

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
good location and value
location price staff
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
good value n location
accessibility staff value
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015

thiago — Бразилия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015

Michelle — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2015

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: