arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 570 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 570 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,9
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 4,9

laurie C.
Австралия
02 марта 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities

Sandra K.
Индонезия
18 февраля 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.

Dewa P.
Индонезия
02 февраля 2015
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.

adiel A.
Индонезия
28 января 2015
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!

Emma R.
Канада
24 января 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items

Quang L.
Австралия
17 января 2015
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.

Ma L.
Филиппины
10 января 2015
good location but don't expect more
good location, near legian street and kuta beach
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.

cahadi C.
Индонезия
09 января 2015
recomended
near from kuta..legian n more

SOOMIN K.
Индонезия
09 января 2015
not bad
the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.

Septifany P.
Соединенные Штаты
07 января 2015
No parking 😒
Comfort, clean, peacefull
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.