Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 571 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 571 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,9
  • Цена – качество 7,5
  • Питание 4,9
Сортировать по

laurie — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sandra — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dewa — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

adiel — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emma — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Quang — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
12 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ma — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good location but don't expect more
good location, near legian street and kuta beach
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

cahadi — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
recomended
near from kuta..legian n more
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SOOMIN — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
not bad
the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Septifany — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
No parking 😒
Comfort, clean, peacefull
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: