вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 570 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 570 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,9
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 4,9

susilo P. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
cheap
kuta center
A good place location
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

FIRDAUS T. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2014

Emma R. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014

Steven N. — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2014

Sucipto A. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

Benjamin D. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2014

rezal S. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2014

Ellen M. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
good location
good location
good location
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2014

Alif R. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014

MOHAMAD M. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2014