arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (664)

Бизнес-путешественники (13)

Пары (318)

Индивидуальные туристы (133)

Семьи + маленькие дети (45)

Семьи + подростки (45)

Группы (110)

Очень хорошо
7,6
По 664 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,6
Услуги
6,9
Расположение
7,5
Удобство номера
7,9
Обслуживание
7,8
Цена-качество
7,9
Питание
7,0

8,3 Thao P.
Vietnam
13 сентября 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help

7,7 Suthasinee P.
Thailand
26 декабря 2013
Relaxation, Enjoy, Fantastic
Calm, Close to restaurants, Friendly Staffs
very comfortable and happy with our groups. It's very easy to go out to everywhere from the centre of Ubud. The nearby restaurants are cool. It's the wonderful time there.

8,3 Hai H.
Vietnam
10 сентября 2013
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.

7,7 Sri O.
Singapore
17 сентября 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.

7,7 LEONG T.
Malaysia
31 августа 2013
Comfortable hotel at a reasonable price.
Good location, comfortable rooms & excellent garden setting
I had requested for a king-sized double bed when making the booking. Upon checking in, I was told that all king-sized double bedrooms have been taken & I was offered a twin bedded room. The breakfast was pathetic, simple and unappetizing.

7,7 Stephanie T.
Australia
02 сентября 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, location, price

5,7 Chin L.
Malaysia
31 августа 2013
Simple hotel. Bedding can be improved.
Villas available. Quiet environment.
Open air shower but need to waste running water before getting hot shower. Room furniture very old

8,7 RESTITUTA L.
Indonesia
29 сентября 2013
Great hotel and good food
great place, good food, garden view
We stay only 1 night, but it was great hotel, since the location have garden view,good food (breakfast and dinner)and near with monkey forest. overall, we're really satisfied with hotel services.

7,7 YAN H.
China
22 ноября 2013
We as family enjoyed it more than one time
We as family enjoyed it more than one time

10 Damien M.
Malaysia
25 августа 2013
Great Little Hotel
Clean,Spacious and Peaceful
It was superb.The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly.