вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 670 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 670 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

Abdullah B. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
A pleasant stay
Clean room,Open air shower, Attentive Staff
My friends and I had a very pleasant stay. Clean room,nice air-conditioning, splendid open air bali style shower with hot water. Centrally located in Ubud and good value for money, its a great place as a base to motorbike around Bali. The only wierd thing is the only plug available in the room is located really high near the air-condition
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2013

Damien M. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Great Little Hotel
Clean,Spacious and Peaceful
It was superb.The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2013

SISINTHY P. — Индия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
its a basic general hotel.
Location, Food and pricing
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013

Eugenia C. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
They were overbooked
pool, location, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2013

Yuan L. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
The room is clear and near to the Ubun Market
room, service, and price is acceptable
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2013

David K. — Германия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
nice time
nice hotel good breakfast nice location
It was a good time. You can rent a motorbike and drive to your goals
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2013

Rosaleen M. — Канада
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2013

Joanne N. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2013

Lucy B. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Kathie G. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013