arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 668 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 668 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,0

Ai L.
Сингапур
26 июля 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Kim N.
Австралия
26 июля 2013
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,

Bianca L.
Франция
24 июля 2013
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.

Harsha V.
Индия
24 июля 2013
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.

Paul U.
Австралия
19 июля 2013
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.
Staff, Pool and Service.
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.

Iin E.
Индонезия
18 июля 2013
nice and cozy
Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around Ubud
All doing well, this hotel is situated just at the main street so it is saving my time to travel by car.

Ng H.
Малайзия
16 июля 2013
Meet our expecte
Big room, quiet surronding & friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room is quite big and confortable. Hotel was quiet although nearest the main road. And the staff very friendly.

Jimmy Z.
Китай
14 июля 2013
cheap, narrow room, match with money
nice location
cheap; the room is a little small and room condition is just so-so.

Sonya B.
Новая Зеландия
12 июля 2013
comfortable stay with pleasant staff
clean, convenient and comfortable
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast good. Close to monkey forest, laundry and anything else you might need.

John N.
Великобритания
08 июля 2013
Met my expectations for value
Friendly staff, clean and safe.
Hotel met my expectations for value for money based upon price and reviews submitted by other travellers. Breakfast was included - choices are limited but food was well prepared and presented; staff were eager to meet any additional requests. Room was clean and well kept; linen changed daily during my stay, toiletries replenished and everything worked as it should. Hotel was quiet, no road noise. Security on site and staff always present when returning late at night. Hotel was able to arrange tours,hire of car or bike and happy to supply information about local attractions and opportunities.