Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 941 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

yudhi — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
cheap hotel
cheap
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014

Felix — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, good service
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2014

zhahir — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Comfortable nights
cozy clean and cheap
my stay for 3 days were delightful. The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and easy on the wallet
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014

Angga — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Perfect Location and Price
Good Price, Nice swimming pool, great room
nothing but perfect
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2014

Gunawan — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Recomended for low budget traveler
location, facility, cleanliness
Good
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

Goya — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
nice place
the atmosphere is nice, the room is quite nice, the service is good
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014

Gowindha — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Recommend Hotel for Business, Family and Couple
Design, Cleanliness, and Comfortable
For my experience this hotel is good for staying because the view behind of hotel looks like half garden and forest. and the air is clean. about the bed is very comfortable and the equipment like Fridge, water-boiling machine, and water heater is complete so we just make coffee or tea from room. i think this good recommend for people who wants stay near with airport, kedonganan, and tuban. and this hotel have a nice swimming pool. if you like selfie u can do that in the pool. how about the price? so cheap and you get what do you need. Trust me. but the food is standard quality. have a nice trip, buddy:D
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2014

Adelia — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Nothing good!
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2014

Audria — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Good and will be back someday !
Clean, easy to find, good rate.
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014

ying — Китай
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
resonable price and very clean
reliable service
very good!
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: