вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 932 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Gavin T. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2014

sarbanon J. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2014

Felix B. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2014

Amy B. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2014

Poliman H. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2014

LER F. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2014

jackson M. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014

David D. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2014

Sucipto A. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2014

Rhena E. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014