Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 942 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 942 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

David — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2014

Sucipto — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2014

Rhena — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014

MOHD — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014

monruetai — Таиланд
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2013
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014

Soumitra — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Arya — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
simple place to sleep
location, decent Wi-Fi
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2014

Richard — Индонезия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town
Clean, Comfy, Cozy
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014

Firdaus — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Close to airport
Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2014

Tao — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
just a hotel for airport
clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: