Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 941 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

SUMARNI — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Budget Hotel
Nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lidya — Индонезия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jun — Китай
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Svetlana — Эстония
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Felix — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jana — Чехия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHALENEE — Таиланд
Пары
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nur — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hary — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Setiono — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Low class
nothing
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: