arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 926 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 926 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5

CHALENEE W.
Таиланд
04 ноября 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.

Nur S.
Индонезия
29 октября 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach

hary W.
Индонезия
24 октября 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff

Setiono T.
Индонезия
10 октября 2013
Low class
nothing

Yulianto Y.
Индонезия
05 октября 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room

Catherine H.
Франция
29 сентября 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.

Lisa F.
Австралия
28 сентября 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.

Dianita H.
Индонезия
27 сентября 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali

Monnique M.
Индонезия
25 сентября 2013
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean

Richard S.
Индонезия
25 сентября 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.