Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 941 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Faradiba — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

Simon — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Simon — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Amanda — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013

DEWI — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013

Abdulkader — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2013

Jennifer — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Good for overnight stay.
It is near the airport.
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2013

SITTI — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !
Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2013

MAMI — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
OK Hotel
Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013

Anita — Швейцария
Семья с подростками
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Small Rooms, Average Hotel
Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: