Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 941 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Febry — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kristina — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ira — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Grace — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Simon — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ahmad — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
good
good place
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tiara — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

popi — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ellen — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: