Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 941 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Ignatius — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nice choice
Location near the airport, so u dont havee to rush to go to the airport.
Comfort, nice, just happy to sleep there..
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ignatius — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Comfort for the 3rd time
1. Location - near the airport
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ricky — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good Hotel for traveler
Hotel location is near from Denpasar and Airport, room facilities are good and comfortable to sleep
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

arif — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good service with low price
There is a swimming poll, room equipped with refrigator and fare is considered low.
I and my family enjoy stayed there.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shahriz — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wing — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

nicole — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Luisa — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Budi — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Just for sleep is ok
Price
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Harya — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: