Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 942 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 942 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Benita — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2015

Morgan — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Theresa — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2015

Miriam — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
14 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2015

Miriam — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
12 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2015

Phyo — Мьянма
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2015

Elly — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Kelly — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

Miriam — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2015

Cecilia — Филиппины
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: