вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 934 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Miriam N. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
14 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2015

Miriam N. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
12 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2015

Phyo M. — Мьянма
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2015

Elly S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Kelly S. — Сингапур
Пары
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

Miriam N. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2015

Cecilia A. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2015

kristiandi K. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2015

Zuzana R. — Чехия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015

Annisa N. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2015