вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 932 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Quang V. — Вьетнам
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015

Lee K. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2015

jukka T. — Финляндия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

Phillip B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

Emily B. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2015

Anak M. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015

Shoshana O. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

SABRINA L. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015

yantao Z. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
staff attitude good
Clean
good
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015

Kalaiisehilvie S. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
need to fix alot of things
good customer service
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2015