Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 942 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 942 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

kristiandi — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2015

Zuzana — Чехия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2015

Annisa — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2015

anne — Австрия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2015

Quang — Вьетнам
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015

Lee — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2015

jukka — Финляндия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

Phillip — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

Emily — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2015

Anak — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: