Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 451 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 9,1
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Jennifer — Канада
Пара
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Lovely homestay in Ubud.
Kind staff, delicious breakfast, calming vibe
We had a lovely time at this home stay. The family is very kind and they really try to make your stay as nice as possible. Our room was quite simple but it also included a nice outdoor lounging area and a beautiful view of the top of the buildings. The breakfast is delicious with many options to choose from - the omelette and French toast were our favorite. There are a few restaurants nearby and places in walking distance. Ubud is quite spread pout and we ended up renting a scooter during our stay. It was a very lovely place to stay in a quiet area.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2013

Iis — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Good service
delicious breakfast, nice staff, nice garden
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2013

Ivy — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Good value for money
within a quiet and peaceful local village, clean and big rooms, healthy and well-prepared breakfast
Our stay was good, they rented their motorbikes at a reasonable price. The surroundings, the room and the cleanliness were great. I just hope that they are more consistent with providing other amenities like water, towel, soap, etc because sometimes we get these, sometimes we're told they don't provide for that day, so it was not clear how frequent we should expect these stuff. Also, I almost lost my favorite shirt if I did not ask for it. The cleaning lady and the other household help both said it was on the top of the cabinet when i confronted them since they are the ones who come in and clean the room every day. It's a mystery how the shirt got up there when I am sure I just hanged it inside the closet for the next day. This made me thankful that I made the right decision not to leave my money that morning or it could have crawled somewhere too, who knows.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2013

Zhuoqi — Китай
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Good staff
Staff local culture garden
It was a nice memory there. A nice staff there pick us in the airport and help us rearrange all our schedule and he recommend us to travel different regions at the most proper time. Besides, that hotel is ok. We cannot parallel it with those star hotels because the price is there. But we also feel very cozy there because this kind of homestay can help us experience the real life of a normal Indonesia people.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2013

Chen — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Comfortable and worth for the price
comfortable, friendly staff and good breakfast
It was pretty memorable staying at this Homestay. First of all , I am check in late around 10pm. There are still friendly staff attended us with friendly smile. They were still willing to serve for us a lovely breakfast even though we had passed the morning breakfast serving time. The staff are patient and friendly to serve us. Definitely recommend for solo backpacker who look for affordable and comfortable accommodation.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2013

Chee — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Value for money budget accommodation
Friendly staff, value for money, clean rooms
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2013

Tan — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
great stay in desak putu putera homestay.
great room with air con, great environment
very nice homestay. affordable price with air con room. friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2013

Swee — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
great service.
good location, good food and friendly staff
The family is friendly. You get to observe a balinese daily living culture if you stay long enough here. We were lucky as there was a religious festival going on during our stay and the owner is kind enough to lend us his sarong in order to enter and attend the temple prayer session. Food around the UBUD city is much more better compare to other places in Bali island.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2013

Swee — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Great service!
Its affordable, superb breakfast, very friendly staff
Its my second trip to UBUD and second time staying in DPPH, the owner is friendly and helpful, location is walking distance to the town, the breakfast is just fantastic!
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2013

ONG — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
worth for it
clean, staff friendly, nice location
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: