Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 452 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 9,1
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Jody — Канада
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2016

Anna — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2016

Jordana — Португалия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

Rose — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015

Kathy — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Elizabeth — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud
Staff, cleanliness, local feel
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Kittinat — Таиланд
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
cozy homestay
atmosphere,price, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2015

Erlia — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Felt like home
Service, Cleanliness, Value
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015

KengHsuan — Тайвань
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice place
Staff, considerate, food.
Small but warm, clean and considerate.
Отзыв оставлен 01 ноября 2015

Melina — Германия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Amazing!
friendly staff, breakfast, cosy atmosphere
cute family compound with a beautiful garden. very nice a /c room with balcony where we had breakfast with view on garden! just beautiful! very helpful and considerate family/staff. awesome value! ! location was a little bit outside but in main street in 10 minutes walk
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: