Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 452 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 9,1
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Guo — Китай
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2015

Karen — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2015

Paulina — Колумбия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

Stephanie — Германия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015

Anna — Польша
Группа
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2015

Kersten — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015

MIYUKI — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015

edwin — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2015

Binh — Вьетнам
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2014

WONG — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: