Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 452 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 9,1
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Sunjue — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2014

YUJUN — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

winasti — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2014

derek — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
16 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014

LIN — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel
Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2014

Sara — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Absolutely perfect
Great value for money, air con, swimming pool
Lovely staff, beautiful house, awesome breakfast, with a swimming pool at the more expensive place down the road. We wanted to stay longer but they were all booked! Of course, because it's amazing!
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2014

Goh — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Relaxing
nature, staff, serenity
Their standard room and superior room are actually different place. superior rooms are located a few building away and have a small swimming pool. The difference in price is abt $12 per night and will highly recommend to sleep in the superior room
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2014

Deepak — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Backpacker hotel
Nearness to Ubud shopping area
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014

Mee — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Hidden oasis not far from main areas of Ubud
it is new (superior rooms) and set out in a way to give privacy to each room but still with a nice view of garden or pool. breakfast choices were simple but adequate served on your porch. peaceful.
It went fine. Jetstar cancelled my flight so I arrived the next day. The owner kindly let me stay an extra night for free. I paid 115AUD for four nights and the standard of room is much better than other one stars. You get good linen and towels. It isn't so easy to find which is good for privacy. The road is part of a loop so it can feel like you are going the long way to get there. An airport transfer, pre booked, made it very easy and you don't get ripped off like you could with a taxi driver. I was surprised at lack of open places on a Saturday night around the home stay but it makes for a quiet neighborhood. Too far from yoga barn as roads are dark at nights but otherwise great place.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014

kanmanee — Таиланд
Группы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
It was fun and relaxing.
service, staff, garden
I love it. The place is nice and clean. The staff at the front desk were taking good care at all customer. Close to center Ubud.
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: