Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 452 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 9,1
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Pantipa — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Peaceful and economy
Good Location, Budget, Friendly Staff
We stay in room no.1 on the 2nd floor which the terrace and mini garden is in the front of our room so we have like the additional private out door living room. The breakfast served at the room. The environment of homestay made us calm and peaceful. Recommend to stay here if you are looking for the budgeting place which near the Ubud market(800 meters).
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tong — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Budget
Environment, food, experience
Water heater not properly function. Can't adjust the temperature according to needs. Water leakage at bathroom walls.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jessica — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Just right
uniqueness, comfort, staff
Overall it was a great hotel. They delivered breakfast to your room which was really nice and had a good deal for laundry. It wasn't the most fun walking there at night since there were a lot of stray dogs on the street, but we were always ok and just took a taxi if we didn't want to walk. It was close enough to the main area that taxis were cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vivek — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Nice quiet location, friendly staff.
Location - tucked away from the road. Clean, spick and span, friendly staff
Small yet nicely located: Tucked away from the main road into a peaceful and quiet surroundings. Small little garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are very well laid out and maintained quiet well. Friendly attentive staff who would make sure the guests are cared for. Electricity went on and off for a couple of hours because of possibly excess load. Breakfast could have had more spread. Great place to stay for a night/couple of days.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kaori — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Fantastic experience, great value and hospitality
Friendly staff, peaceful and easy access to the central Ubud
I had a great time in Desak Putu Putera Hidden. I initially booked 4 nights in Superior room (Room3) including breakfast and decided to extend 3 more nights on site. The room was new and very clean, and housekept very well everyday. The location is very hidden so it was great place to relax with quiet and peaceful environment. As a female solo travellor, I felt safe and comfortable during the stay, all staff can communicate in English well and they were very freindly and polite. They also offer a private day tour at the homestay with very reasonable price, as well as the airport transfer. I would love to stay again when I have a chance to visit Ubud next time.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sara — Швеция
Пары
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
I recomend this!!
Frendly staff, beautiful garden, good price
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Everything great about this homestay
large comfortable room and bed, nice view over beautiful garden, peaceful place to be
About the best place I've stayed via Agoda. Everything was good about this homestay, including the family, the room, the view, the breakfast, the WIFI. A very relaxing and peaceful place to explore Ubud from. A++++
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Brian — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Perfect!
Service, pool & grounds, comfy bed
We arrived at midnight and they picked us up (and even waited an extra couple hours when our flight was delayed!) amd drove us to Ubud. It was an extra fee, but it was very reasonable. The place was so nice! Check in was a breeze. The hotel is small with only about 6 or so rooms total and it's hidden away from the road. It's quiet and has a lush little courtyard and cute little infinity pool. We arranged a car for a tour to some of the temples through the hotel. The tour guide, Dewa, who also works at the hotel, found us a way to make it less expensive by going with another traveller. We had a great time. Breakfast was tasty, not fantastic, but good and a nice size. We did have some ants in the room. The bathroom was very large with a great bathtub! I would definitely recommed this place!
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Felonie — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Everything was great, I had an amazing stay!
Actually everything; staff are so welcoming and helpful! The room was big and they clean it well.
I stayed for 5 nights and in there and didn't bore for a moment. The staff was very welcoming and helped me with the trips what I wanted to do. They rent motercycles for cheap, but I didn't use it because it was located in the middle of the center. But it was not noisy, I sleep very well. I stay in the new guesthouse and had a very big room. The bed was big and the room was included a PlasmaTV and a fridge. Also the bathroom was really big, what included a bathtube. Oh, and I can't forget to mentioned the breakfast. You get a big choice and very I tried another food, and surprisingly everything was amazing! The fruit what they add was fresh every day and very delicious.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rene — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Peaceful, tranquil surroundings, an oasis!
Staff, room, gardens
We were booked for their Homestay, and upgraded to their new property, which was absolutely delightful. really well designed gardens gave privacy and the individual chalet rooms were large and comfortable. Staff were attentive, breakfast served on the verandah of our room. nice pool. I'd recommend if you want peace and quiet, yet close to Ubud's many shops and museums. I could have stayed here for the whole of our holiday! We visited the naka museum which we enjoyed and then the botanical gardens, which were dismal! do not waste your time, they are overgrown and a mosquito haven why they are still on the tourist map, I really don't know!
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: