Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 451 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 9,1
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Katherine — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Loved this home stay!
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Renan — Бразилия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Janita — Финляндия
Пары
Стандартный номер
14 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jennifer — Франция
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michal — Польша
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
.
.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Katy — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Отзыв оставлен 02 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Edel — Ирландия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Huong — Вьетнам
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amitabha — Индия
Группы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jody — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: