Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 208 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 208 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Joao — Бразилия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good and bad things
Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

paulus — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
Одна ночь в Март 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast
delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Doan — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Бунгало с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Laura — Канада
Пара
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aaron — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Бунгало с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Deborah — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great Hotel
The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nurhafizah — Сингапур
Группа
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Satisfying place
Staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ratna — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бунгало с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ann — Ирландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на рисовые поля
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

barbara — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Бунгало с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Almost awesome but...
Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: