Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 604 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 604 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 6,7
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Zarah — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
internet super slow almost nothing, clean hotel
clean room, good price and quiet
Far from the beach, not too accessible by car. Taxi has to go through winding narrow street. The hotel is hard to find.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2013

Annette — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2013
The staff we really helpfull.
The Pool the Location to the Airport the Staff
The staff were really great helping with transport. I had trouble getting a taxi to get to the airport on time and a staff member took me themselves. Then helped me with my luggage. I always stay at this hotel on my last day because of how close it is to the airport. And the great pool.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

Marieta — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Relaxing
Near in Airport, Nice Hotel and Clean.
Nothing any experience, just only to relax to my staying in Kuta A1 for holidays and Shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013

Sara — Германия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
not good, cancelled second night
only the pool
i can't understand why this hotel has such high ratings. that was the reason plus nice pictures why we chose the hotel. but... the first room they showed us was covered in mold, the whole room smelled terrible. then they showed us a second which was only slightly better. we took the 3rd room which at least did not smell of mold. the room was still rather small only the twin beds were rather big. the bathroom was very dirty and very basic plus millions of cockroaches. there were also many cockroaches in the bedroom. we had to buy an insecticide and spray the entire room. there was a praying place directly next to the hotel and the prayers went on until 01:00 in the morning which were very noisy. also the doors open and close heavily which produce a lot of noise as well. there are no towels for the pool and no mats for the 2 sun loungers they have. there are also only 2 very old towels in the room. we made a reservation for a deluxe room, but the hotel is more like a budget hostel then a nice beach hotel. the beach is more likely 15-20min walking distance. and they offer breakfast, which is served in a styrofoam box, which is definitely overpriced. all in all i would not recommend this hotel!!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013

christine — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
relaxing private holiday
good swimming pool very private and relaxing
not realy strategic area, need walking quite like 10-15mins to discovery and very dark at night around hotel
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013

keiran — Австралия
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
great for what we were after surfing in day sleep
clean,large and easy access
we stayed with 3 mates it was ok for what we need just a room to sleep very cheap and affordable
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

Nelly — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
affordability
affordable, fast check in and big room
quiet, friendly and helpful staff but far from town
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

helen — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
clean
relaxing, nice pool and modern rooms
nice hotel with big pool and clean, modern rooms. friendly staff in great location to shops etc
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2013

helen — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
modern
clean, nice pool, modern
friendly staff in great location. really nice rooms, clean and modern with great pool
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2013

helen — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
clean
quiet, nice pool, good staff
friendly staff in quiet area but near enough to shops etc
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: