arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 603 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 603 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0

Amelia S.
Индонезия
05 сентября 2015
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok

Rahul H.
Соединенные Штаты
23 августа 2015
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.

nuttinee S.
Таиланд
19 августа 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.

Ponpisut W.
Таиланд
15 августа 2015
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.

cheryl Y.
Сингапур
11 августа 2015
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.

Paul S.
Индонезия
21 июля 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service

Paul S.
Индонезия
21 июля 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service

JORGE M.
Мексика
18 июня 2015
Good enough
1. The price

Georgia F.
Великобритания
06 июня 2015
Amazing value for money
Good price, nice room, less basic than expected

Kalena C.
Канада
19 мая 2015
good value, close to airport
nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport