вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 604 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 604 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 6,7
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Robin F.
Индонезия
17 марта 2014
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.

mohamad G.
Малайзия
08 марта 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly

Juraime J.
Сингапур
04 марта 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.

HAN T.
Малайзия
25 февраля 2014
upsad
nothing

SUSINA D.
Индонезия
25 февраля 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.

Daniel N.
Австралия
22 февраля 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali

Hayden S.
Австралия
12 февраля 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.

Eago F.
Китай
10 февраля 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.

Eago F.
Китай
10 февраля 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.

Sucipto A.
Индонезия
10 февраля 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean