arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,8
Оценка по 428 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 428 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 5,6
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 5,0

Indrawan J.
Индонезия
11 марта 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.

Nik J.
Малайзия
07 марта 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!

Norshila Y.
Малайзия
20 февраля 2014
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.

selli S.
Индонезия
01 февраля 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.

Febrian P.
Индонезия
28 января 2014
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay

hery G.
Индонезия
24 января 2014
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok

hery G.
Индонезия
24 января 2014
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel

Felix B.
Индонезия
12 января 2014
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room

chin W.
Малайзия
12 января 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!

chin W.
Малайзия
12 января 2014
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.