Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 430 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Service 6,8
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

Jade — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Indrawan — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nik — Малайзия
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Norshila — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

selli — Индонезия
Группы
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Febrian — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hery — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс Представительский
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hery — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Felix — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chin — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: