Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 430 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 5,0
Сортировать по

chin — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс Представительский
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2014

chin — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2014

Lee — Гонконг
Группы
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2013

Alex — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2013

christanto — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2013

novria — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2013

Lidya — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013

Abdul — Восточный Тимор
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс Представительский
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

Anita — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013

Eric — Швеция
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: