arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,8
Оценка по 429 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 429 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 5,0

chin W.
Малайзия
10 января 2014
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.

Lee K.
Гонконг
31 декабря 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.

Alex H.
Индонезия
30 декабря 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.

christanto N.
Соединенные Штаты
26 декабря 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily

novria B.
Индонезия
18 декабря 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali

Lidya Y.
Индонезия
07 декабря 2013
good location
location,clean,value

Abdul A.
Восточный Тимор
26 ноября 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.

Anita R.
Малайзия
23 ноября 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.

Eric E.
Швеция
22 ноября 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location

Grace I.
Индонезия
22 ноября 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended